Download these PDF files of our instruction and assembly manuals for information on product safety, maintenance, capacity, operation and assembly. Download Acrobat Reader if you do not have this software.

Waterloo Artist Series and Professional Artist Series Workstation Instructions: F1941-tattoo-workstation-instructions.pdf

Waterloo Artist Series Non-Slip Drawer Liners: F1948-non-slip-drawer-liners.pdf

Waterloo Artist Series Power Strip: F1949-power-strip.pdf

Waterloo Artist Series Paper Towel Holder: F1950-towel-holder.pdf

Waterloo Artist Series Drawer Organizers: F1951-drawer-organizer.pdf

Waterloo Artist Series Ink Bottle Organizers: F1952-ink-bottle-organizer.pdf

Waterloo Artist Series Security Box: F1953-security-box.pdf

Waterloo Floor Cabinet: F1971-Waterloo-Floor-Cabinet.pdf

Waterloo Wall Cabinet: F1972-Waterloo-Wall-Cabinet.pdf